Book Your Stay in Edmonton Now

Meet Our Team

Edmonton Tourism is All In. We’re your central point of contact with a citywide network of doers and makers ready to help plan an unforgettable Edmonton meetings and conventions experience for your delegates.

Together, we can make anything happen.

Our complimentary services start with:

  1. Seasoned Business Development Account Managers sourcing the perfect hotels, venues and offsite event locations for your event
  2. Partnering you with top talent and services available here in Edmonton to support your needs
  3. Working with you to support your Edmonton All In experience with resources and information that will leave your delegates saying WOW.

Working with our team means answers to everything you’re wondering about. Time to build our dream team.

Anna Look
Business Development Team Manager
alook@exploreedmonton.com

Jessica Haire
Research & Analyst Specialist
jhaire@exploreedmonton.com

Laura Carter
Conference Services Specialist
lcarter@exploreedmonton.com

Toronto, Montreal & Eastern USA

Stephanie Gruson
Business Development Account Manager
sgruson@exploreedmonton.com

Ottawa & Mid West USA

Stephanie Lynch
Business Development Account Manager
slynch@exploreedmonton.com

Melissa Radu
Meetings & Conventions Specialist
mradu@exploreedmonton.com

Western Canada, Western USA & International

Terri Nielsen
Business Development Account Manager
tnielsen@exploreedmonton.com

Allison Chin
Meetings and Conventions Specialist
achin@exploreedmonton.com

edmonton meetings and conventions