Book Your Stay in Edmonton Now

Spring / Summer

Contact Us

Edmonton Tourism is All In. We’re your central point of contact with a citywide network of doers and makers ready to help plan an unforgettable Edmonton meetings and conventions experience for your delegates.

Submit your RFP through Cvent - or reach out to us below.

Drop us a line. Let's get this conversation started.

Anna Look
Director of Meetings & Conventions
alook@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Bar Bricco, a great little wine bar with fabulous share plates. It's our favorite little date night hideaway.

Jessica Haire
Business Development Manager, Cvent and Research Programs
jhaire@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Kayaking and paddle boarding at Elk Island National Park and exploring various walking trails and parks around the city.

Laura Carter
Conference Services Specialist
lcarter@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Visits to Prairie Garden's Adventure Farm with family during the day - or a majestic evening at night.

-

Barb Stuhl-Smith - Mid West and Eastern USA
Business Development Account Manager
bstuhl-smith@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Everything snowy about Edmonton's winters. From cross-country skiing in Goldbar Park, alpine skiing at local hills or skating at Victoria Park Oval.

Stephanie Gruson- Toronto, Montreal and International
Business Development Account Manager
sgruson@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Dining and shopping locally throughout 124th street!

Stephanie Lynch - Ottawa and International
Business Development Account Manager
slynch@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Stephanie loves running in the river valley and taking in its beauty.

Terri Nielsen - Western Canada and Western USA
Business Development Account Manager
tnielsen@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Terri is all about cheering on the Edmonton Oilers and Edmonton Eskimos as well as finding new local places to shop!

-

Allison Chin
Meetings & Conventions Specialist
achin@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Tres Carnales is her favorite place to chow down for "feeding her taco loving heart".

Breanna Thomas
Meetings & Conventions Specialist
bthomas@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Taking a leisurely stroll through the beautiful river valley or basking in the sun at an Edmonton Eskimo game.

Tracey Harrison
Meetings & Conventions Specialist
tharrison@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Blue Plate Diner. It's cozy and familiar, with an upscale gourmet flair for the adult culinarian in her. The perfect place for friends to meet.


Jason Letwin
Research and Meetings & Conventions Specialist
jletwin@exploreedmonton.com

Local Favorite: Jason enjoys his annual weekend trip down the North Saskatchewan River. Three days of wilderness and peace.

edmonton meetings and conventions