Book Your Stay in Edmonton Now

Meet Our Team

Edmonton Tourism is All In. We’re your central point of contact with a citywide network of doers and makers ready to help plan an unforgettable Edmonton meetings and conventions experience for your delegates.

Together, we can make anything happen.

Our complimentary services start with:

  1. Seasoned Business Development Account Managers sourcing the perfect hotels, venues and offsite event locations for your event
  2. Partnering you with top talent and services available here in Edmonton to support your needs
  3. Working with you to support your Edmonton All In experience with resources and information that will leave your delegates saying WOW.

Anna Look
Business Development Team Manager
alook@exploreedmonton.com

Jessica Haire
Business Development Manager, Cvent and Research Programs
I'll keep you connected to everything that's happening, and on the horizon, in our city. I focus on using knowledge of our core industries, education pillars and our city's strengths to ensure we put our best foot forward every step of the way.
jhaire@exploreedmonton.com

Laura Carter
Conference Services Specialist
I'll connect you with Edmonton's best vendors, find unique off-site venues for your delegates, help with pre- and post- conference itineraries and - here's the best part - introduce you to all of the incredible Edmontonians that can take your conference to the next level.
lcarter@exploreedmonton.com

-

Barb Stuhl-Smith - Mid West and Eastern USA
Business Development Account Manager
bstuhl-smith@exploreedmonton.com

Stephanie Gruson- Toronto, Montreal and International
Business Development Account Manager
sgruson@exploreedmonton.com

Stephanie Lynch - Ottawa and International
Business Development Account Manager
slynch@exploreedmonton.com

Terri Nielsen - Western Canada and Western USA
Business Development Account Manager
tnielsen@exploreedmonton.com

-

Allison Chin
Meetings & Conventions Specialist
achin@exploreedmonton.com

Breanna Thomas
Meetings & Conventions Specialist
bthomas@exploreedmonton.com

Tracey Harrison
Meetings & Conventions Specialist
tharrison@exploreedmonton.com

Jason Letwin
Research and Meetings & Conventions Specialist
jletwin@exploreedmonton.com

edmonton meetings and conventions